Shop
Mail
Facebook
Phone
Instagram

32 Margaret Street, Mount Gambier, SA

Our Team

Sales Internal Dave Morello 8724 4511 dave@gtindustrial.com.au
  Anthony Baseley 8724 4517 anthony@gtindustrial.com.au
  Adam Johns 8724 4518 adam@gtindustrial.com.au
  Tommy Pohlner 8724 4516 tom@gtindustrial.com.au
Sales External Alby Heesemans 0477 711 946 alby@gtindustrial.com.au
  Terry Marcus 0400 118 120 terry@gtindustrial.com.au
Storeman Clint Wilson 8724 4521 clint@gtindustrial.com.au
Supply Clerk Rachel Tonon  8724 4510 rachel@gtindustrial.com.au
ENZED Hose Doctor Jamie Pilven 0408 849 086 jamie.pilven@hotmail.com
Accounts Receivable Casey Allen 8724 4501 casey@gtindustrial.com.au
Accounts Payable Cecily Tilley 8724 4503 cecily@gtindustrial.com.au
General Manager Alan Pasfield 8724 4506 alan@gtindustrial.com.au
Purchasing Manager Philip Tilley 8724 4505 philip@gtindustrial.com.au
Finance Manager Cecily Tilley 8724 4503 cecily@gtindustrial.com.au
Marketing Manager Marty Allen 8724 4513 marty@gtindustrial.com.au